The History

Publicerad 2014-10-03 23:59:00 i Allmänt,

Hi! My name is Naderia an 2D artist from Sweden.
I started painting when I was a little girl. It all began with traditional and then about 7 years back from now I have
 
been painting digitally. I studied game development for 2 years and graduated may 2013.
 
After studying I decided to do something new, with that thought I decided to travel to Japan. I traveled as a language student to be able to stay a long time. I stayed for 9 months and then decided to go back home. Didn't see any possibilities and that is why I had to leave. However I'll definitely go back some day in the near future.
 
Anyway enough about that, so what will be shown here? Well art of course. I will post everything that I paint and maybe I'll share with you some of the events that will occur.
 
I am open for commissions so if you want to contact me, you can do it through here by comment or through deviantart. If you comment here, please leave your e-mail address. 
 
Hope you will enjoy your visit at this site!
 
 
Links:
 
Livestream - Naderia
 
Deviantart - Naderia
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela